Products from Mila d'Opiz

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 8
No results were found for the filter!
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The dream of eternal youth is now a reality, thanks to Mila d'Opiz’s complex mix of active herbal ingredients, working in combination with powerful peptides and an algae concentrate. It uses the best scientific knowledge from plant stem...
Content 50 ml
CHF450.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The dream of eternal youth is now a reality, thanks to Mila d'Opiz’s complex mix of active herbal ingredients, working in combination with powerful peptides and an algae concentrate. It uses the best scientific knowledge from plant stem...
Content 10 ml
CHF64.30 * CHF98.90 *
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum unites the award-winning high-tech luxury anti-ageing cream The Skin Whisperer with an innovative and ground-breaking active ingredient taken from snow algae, as well as five stem cells. The snow algae extract...
Content 30 ml
CHF324.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
Based on award-winning active ingredients, The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream significantly reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles around the eye. Dark circles are reduced, complexion improved and the sensitive skin around the eyes...
Content 15 ml
CHF149.00 *
Phyto Lift Cream
Phyto Lift Cream
This exceptionally rich lifting cream combines an immediate anti-ageing care effect with long-term results, by supplying the skin with outstanding active ingredients. The combination of precious plant stem cells, natural phytosterols and...
Content 50 ml
CHF245.00 *
Phyto Gold Essence 3x5ml
Phyto Gold Essence 3x5ml
Five years of intensive research into exclusive active ingredients have produced remarkable results. Phyto Gold Essence’s Concentrate Collection line offers you a visible and noticeable improvement in skin quality with every drop. At...
Content 15 ml
CHF199.65 *
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Thanks to the combination of the various complexes used and the intensity of the high-tech active ingredients, your skin will immediately feel the effect, with the serum immediately and efficiently firming the skin. The XEP_018 complex,...
Content 20 ml
CHF159.90 *
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
The ultra-light texture allows for gentle application and is quickly absorbed by the skin. The combination of precious plant stem cells, natural phytosterols and biotechnological formulas tightens the skin while also giving it back its...
Content 50 ml
CHF185.00 *
Skin Refine Creamy Cleansing Foam
Skin Refine Creamy Cleansing Foam
The creamy, foaming mousse gently and efficiently cleanses delicate facial skin. The active combination of hyaluron and glacier water lends the skin a radiantly fresh purity while maintaining its moisture balance.
Content 125 ml
CHF37.10 *
Skin Refine Softening Tonic
Skin Refine Softening Tonic
This velvety soft anti-ageing tonic uses lotus, rose petals and a powerful MDO peptide complex to perfectly firm the skin. It envelops the skin with a soft hydrating coating to help it maintain its natural moisture barrier.
Content 200 ml
CHF49.50 *
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
The ultra-light, deep-moisturising anti-ageing emulsion is quickly absorbed by the skin, protecting it from negative environmental influences. The fluid gently nourishes and cares for the skin while also having a mattifying effect. The...
Content 50 ml
CHF79.50 *
Skin Refine Cell Assistant Cream
Skin Refine Cell Assistant Cream
This delicate but high-performance anti-ageing cream works to fight the visible signs of ageing, giving your face a rejuvenated and more even complexion. A powerful MDO peptide complex provides deep moisturisation to the skin, lending it...
Content 50 ml
CHF89.90 *
1 From 8
Viewed

Produkte von Mila d'Opiz

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
Der Traum der ewigen Jugend wird durch dem von Mila d'Opiz entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplex aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, kombiniert mit kraftvollen Peptiden und einem Algenkonzentrat wahr. Eine hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Pflege mit dem Besten...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 450.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
Der Traum der ewigen Jugend wird durch dem von Mila d'Opiz entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplex aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, kombiniert mit kraftvollen Peptiden und einem Algenkonzentrat wahr. Eine hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Pflege mit dem Besten...
Inhalt 10 ml
CHF 64.30 * CHF 98.90 *
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum ist eine Begegnung zwischen der preisgekrönten Hightech-Luxus-Anti-Aging-Creme The Skin Whisperer und des innovativen und bahnbrechenden Wirkstoffs der Schneealge sowie fünf Stammzellen. Der Schneealgen-Extrakt...
Inhalt 30 ml
CHF 324.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream, basierend auf den prämierten Wirkstoffen, verringert erheblich die Erscheinung von Linien und Falten rund um das Auge. Ein sofortiges Ergebnis zeigt sich bei der Reduzierung von Augenringen sowie der...
Inhalt 15 ml
CHF 149.00 *
Phyto Lift Cream
Phyto Lift Cream
Die aussergewöhnlich reichhaltige Lifting-Creme sorgt für eine unmittelbare Anti-Aging-Pflegewirkung mit langfristigem Erfolg und versorgt die Haut mit herausragenden Wirkstoffen. Die Kombination aus kostbaren pflanzlichen Stammzellen,...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 245.00 *
Phyto Gold Essence 3x5ml
Phyto Gold Essence 3x5ml
Fünf Jahre intensiver Forschung an exklusiven Wirkstoffen sorgen für bemerkenswerte Resultate. Die Concentrate Collection der Phyto Gold Essence-Linie schenkt Ihnen mit jedem Tropfen eine sicht- und spürbare Verbesserung der...
Inhalt 15 ml
CHF 199.65 *
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Die Kombination aus den verschiedenen Komplexen sowie die Intensität der eingesetzten Hightech-Wirkstoffe lässt ihre Haut unmittelbar die Wirkung spüren. Das Serum erzeugt eine sofortige und effiziente Straffung. Der XEP_018-Komplex,...
Inhalt 20 ml
CHF 159.90 *
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Die ultraleichte Textur ermöglicht eine sanfte Anwendung und wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen. Die Kombination aus kostbaren pflanzlichen Stammzellen, naturbelassenen Phytosterolen und biotechnologischen Formeln schenkt der Haut...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 185.00 *
Skin Refine Creamy Cleansing Foam
Skin Refine Creamy Cleansing Foam
Das cremig-schäumende Mousse reinigt sanft und effizient die zarte Gesichtshaut. Die aktive Wirkstoffkombination mit Hyaluron und Gletscherwasser schenkt der Haut eine strahlend frische Reinheit und hält den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt im...
Inhalt 125 ml
CHF 37.10 *
Skin Refine Softening Tonic
Skin Refine Softening Tonic
Dieses samtweiche Anti-Aging-Tonic mit Lotus-, Rosenblüten und leistungsfähigem MDO-Peptide-Komplex tonisiert die Haut perfekt. Es umhüllt die Haut mit einem weichen Hydratationsmantel und hilft ihr, die natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbarriere...
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 49.50 *
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Die ultraleichte tiefenbefeuchtende Anti-Aging-Emulsion wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen und schützt sie vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Das Fluid schenkt Ihrer Haut eine mattierende, sanfte und nährende Pflege. Der leistungsfähige...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 79.50 *
Skin Refine Cell Assistant Cream
Skin Refine Cell Assistant Cream
Diese zarte Anti-Aging-Hochleistungscreme wirkt gegen die Zeichen der Zeit und verleiht Ihrem Gesicht ein verjüngtes, ebenmässigeres Hautbild. Dank dem leistungsfähigen MDO-Peptide-Komplex wird die Haut tiefenbefeuchtet und gewinnt ein...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 89.90 *
1 von 8
Zuletzt angesehen