Top seller
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Content 200 ml
CHF9.55 * CHF25.05 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Content 50 ml
CHF50.00 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Content 50 ml
CHF49.50 *
Classics Collagen Optima Lotion Classics Collagen Optima Lotion
Content 50 ml
CHF42.50 *
Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube) Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube)
Content 50 ml
CHF36.80 * CHF46.00 *
Treatment After Shave Gel Treatment After Shave Gel
Content 75 ml
CHF28.35 * CHF37.80 *
Skin Clear Purifying Cream Skin Clear Purifying Cream
Content 50 ml
CHF51.50 *
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
The day cream contains a fourfold hyaluron complex of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluron in four different molecular sizes. Skin is left lastingly hydrated, and lines and wrinkles are softened.
Content 50 ml
CHF49.50 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
The night cream contains a fourfold hyaluronic complex made up of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluronic acid in four different molecular sizes, for deep and effective replenishment of the skin’s moisture deposits. The...
Content 50 ml
CHF50.00 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Serum
Hyaluronic⁴ Serum
This serum uses a quadruple hyaluron complex of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluron in four different molecular sizes, for effective and rapid absorption. Daily use visibly replenishes moisture deposits, while reducing wrinkles.
Content 30 ml
CHF52.00 *
Classics Collagen Optima Cream
Classics Collagen Optima Cream
Collagen Optima Cream offers dehydrated and demanding skin nourishing 24-hour care, lending it youthful freshness and firmness. A modern all-round cream that returns skin to its optimal balance.
Content 50 ml
CHF65.80 *
Classics Collagen Optima Lotion
Classics Collagen Optima Lotion
Collagen Optima Lotion is a light, velvety care product for dehydrated skin. The highly effective combination of modern UV-A/UV-B filters and collagen ensures effective protection against light-induced skin ageing.
Content 50 ml
CHF42.50 *
Classics ATP Eye Lift Gel
Classics ATP Eye Lift Gel
The ATP Eye Lift Gel offers perfect eye care with an immediate cooling and smoothing effect. The soothing gel provides intensive moisturisation, helping to reduce lines and wrinkles and minimise dark circles and puffiness. It is...
Content 10 ml
CHF34.50 *
Skin Clear Purifying Cream
Skin Clear Purifying Cream
This moisturising day cream has a clarifying and mattifying effect that makes it perfect for problem skin. It has an active ingredient complex that acts on three levels to alleviate irritation, balance the skin and help it maintain its...
Content 50 ml
CHF51.50 *
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
This pore-deep cleansing foam offers mild cleaning for use every day. The foam has a calming and relaxing effect, relieving itching and irritation.
Content 100 ml
CHF32.20 *
Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube)
Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube)
Recommended for 24-hour facial care, this gel leaves skin feeling cooled and refreshed. It has a moisturising and stabilising effect that immediately soothes and softens the skin, leaving it feeling healthy and supple.
Content 50 ml
CHF36.80 * CHF46.00 *
Treatment After Shave Gel
Treatment After Shave Gel
The After Shave Gel soothes the skin after shaving while also providing it with plenty of moisture. Its refreshing and cooling effect means the gel can be used for 24-hour care. Its slightly anti-inflammatory ingredients firm the skin...
Content 75 ml
CHF28.35 * CHF37.80 *
Hint!
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
The energy-rich gel can also be used for daily hair washing. It moisturises the skin during cleansing without leaving behind any negative colouration. A practical hair and body gel with a delightfully masculine and refreshing scent.
Content 200 ml
CHF11.55 * CHF16.50 *
The Vegan Green Caviar Day Cream
The Vegan Green Caviar Day Cream
This luxurious day cream made from purely vegan ingredients utilises the power of Japanese algae, "green caviar". The plant is rich in nutrients, promotes important collagen synthesis processes and has revolutionary anti-ageing...
Content 50 ml
CHF150.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Topseller
Skin Clear Purifying Cream Skin Clear Purifying Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 36.05 * CHF 51.50 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 50.00 *
Treatment After Shave Gel Treatment After Shave Gel
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 37.80 *
Treatment Energizing Cream Treatment Energizing Cream
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 39.20 *
Treatment Deo Roll-on Treatment Deo Roll-on
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 19.35 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 49.50 *
Classic Collagen Optima Lotion Classic Collagen Optima Lotion
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 42.50 *
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 12.40 * CHF 16.50 *
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Die Tagespflege beinhaltet einen vierfachen Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen. Die Haut wird nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, Linien und Fältchen werden gemildert.
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 49.50 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Der in der Nachtpflege enthaltene vierfache Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen ist tiefenwirksam und füllt Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut nachhaltig auf. Der...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 50.00 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Serum
Hyaluronic⁴ Serum
Dieses Serum mit einem vierfachen Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen ist ein wirksames und schnell einziehendes Serum. Bei täglicher Anwendung werden die...
Inhalt 30 ml
CHF 52.00 *
Classic Collagen Optima Cream
Classic Collagen Optima Cream
Die Collagen Optima Cream bietet der feuchtigkeitsarmen, anspruchsvollen Haut eine reichhaltige 24-Stunden-Pflege und verleiht ihr jugendliche Frische und Festigkeit. Sie ist ein modernes Multitalent und gibt der Haut ihre optimale...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 65.80 *
Classic Collagen Optima Lotion
Classic Collagen Optima Lotion
Die Collagen Optima Lotion ist eine leichte, samtweiche Pflege für die feuchtigkeitsarme Haut. Die hochwirksame Kombination von modernen UV-A/UV-B-Filtern und Collagen gewährleistet einen effektiven Schutz vor lichtbedingter Hautalterung.
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 42.50 *
Classic ATP Eye Lift Gel
Classic ATP Eye Lift Gel
Das ATP Eye Lift GEl ist die vollkommene Augenpflege mit sofort kühlender und glättender Wirkung. Das beruhigende und intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Gel hilft, Linien und Fältchen zu reduzieren und Augenringe und Schwellungen zu...
Inhalt 10 ml
CHF 34.50 *
Skin Clear Purifying Cream
Skin Clear Purifying Cream
Die Feuchtigkeitstagescreme wirkt hautklärend und mattierend, weshalb sie sich sich als ideale Pflege für Problemhaut eignet. Der auf drei Ebenen agierende Wirkstoffkomplex lindert Irritationen, wirkt ausgleichend und hilft der Haut,...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 36.05 * CHF 51.50 *
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Der porentiefe Reinigungsschaum eignet sich als milde Reinigung für jeden Tag. Der Schaum wirkt beruhigend und entspannend, lindert Juckreiz und Irritationen.
Inhalt 100 ml
CHF 28.98 * CHF 32.20 *
Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube)
Mila Sensitive Aloe Gel (Tube)
Als 24-Stunden-Gesichtspflege empfohlen, sorgt das Gel für ein erfrischendes und kühlendes Hautgefühl. Die feuchtigkeitsstabilisierende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung beruhigt und besänftigt die Haut sofort, verleiht der Haut...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 36.80 * CHF 46.00 *
Treatment After Shave Gel
Treatment After Shave Gel
Das After Shave Gel beruhigt die Haut nach der Rasur und spendet reichlich Feuchtigkeit. Dank der erfrischenden und kühlenden Wirkung kann das Gel als 24-Stunden-Pflege verwendet werden. Die leicht entzündungshemmenden Inhaltsstoffe...
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 37.80 *
Treatment Energizing Cream
Treatment Energizing Cream
Die leicht gelbliche Creme bewirkt ein lang anhaltendes Energie- und Frischegefühl. Regenerierende und beruhigende Komponenten sorgen für gut aussehende, männlich attraktive Haut. Als Nebeneffekt glättet Sie auch Linien und Fältchen.
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 39.20 *
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Das energiereiche Gel kann und darf auch zur tägliche Haarwäsche verwendet werden. Es spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit während der Reinigung und hinterlässt keine negativen Färbungen. Das praktische Haar- und Körpergel erfreut mit einem...
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 12.40 * CHF 16.50 *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen