Top seller
The Skin Whisperer Cream The Skin Whisperer Cream
Content 10 ml
CHF64.30 * CHF98.90 *
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Content 200 ml
CHF9.55 * CHF25.05 *
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
Content 15 ml
CHF149.00 *
Vitamin C Concentrate Vitamin C Concentrate
Content 5 ml
CHF14.15 * CHF18.90 *
Hyaluronic⁴ Concentrate Hyaluronic⁴ Concentrate
Content 5 ml
CHF20.00 *
Hydration Concentrate Hydration Concentrate
Content 5 ml
CHF18.60 *
Treatment After Shave Gel Treatment After Shave Gel
Content 75 ml
CHF28.35 * CHF37.80 *
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The dream of eternal youth is now a reality, thanks to Mila d'Opiz’s complex mix of active herbal ingredients, working in combination with powerful peptides and an algae concentrate. It uses the best scientific knowledge from plant stem...
Content 50 ml
CHF450.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The dream of eternal youth is now a reality, thanks to Mila d'Opiz’s complex mix of active herbal ingredients, working in combination with powerful peptides and an algae concentrate. It uses the best scientific knowledge from plant stem...
Content 10 ml
CHF64.30 * CHF98.90 *
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum unites the award-winning high-tech luxury anti-ageing cream The Skin Whisperer with an innovative and ground-breaking active ingredient taken from snow algae, as well as five stem cells. The snow algae extract...
Content 30 ml
CHF324.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
Based on award-winning active ingredients, The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream significantly reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles around the eye. Dark circles are reduced, complexion improved and the sensitive skin around the eyes...
Content 15 ml
CHF149.00 *
Phyto Lift Cream
Phyto Lift Cream
This exceptionally rich lifting cream combines an immediate anti-ageing care effect with long-term results, by supplying the skin with outstanding active ingredients. The combination of precious plant stem cells, natural phytosterols and...
Content 50 ml
CHF245.00 *
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Thanks to the combination of the various complexes used and the intensity of the high-tech active ingredients, your skin will immediately feel the effect, with the serum immediately and efficiently firming the skin. The XEP_018 complex,...
Content 20 ml
CHF159.90 *
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
The ultra-light texture allows for gentle application and is quickly absorbed by the skin. The combination of precious plant stem cells, natural phytosterols and biotechnological formulas tightens the skin while also giving it back its...
Content 50 ml
CHF185.00 *
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
The ultra-light, deep-moisturising anti-ageing emulsion is quickly absorbed by the skin, protecting it from negative environmental influences. The fluid gently nourishes and cares for the skin while also having a mattifying effect. The...
Content 50 ml
CHF79.50 *
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
This pore-deep cleansing foam offers mild cleaning for use every day. The foam has a calming and relaxing effect, relieving itching and irritation.
Content 100 ml
CHF32.20 *
Treatment After Shave Gel
Treatment After Shave Gel
The After Shave Gel soothes the skin after shaving while also providing it with plenty of moisture. Its refreshing and cooling effect means the gel can be used for 24-hour care. Its slightly anti-inflammatory ingredients firm the skin...
Content 75 ml
CHF28.35 * CHF37.80 *
Hint!
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
The energy-rich gel can also be used for daily hair washing. It moisturises the skin during cleansing without leaving behind any negative colouration. A practical hair and body gel with a delightfully masculine and refreshing scent.
Content 200 ml
CHF11.55 * CHF16.50 *
Vitamin C Concentrate
Vitamin C Concentrate
This high-quality serum with concentrated vitamin C stimulates the skin’s own defences against environmental influences, supplying it with moisture and encouraging it to produce collagen – enabling long-lasting improvement in the skin’s...
Content 5 ml
CHF14.15 * CHF18.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Topseller
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
Inhalt 15 ml
CHF 149.00 *
Treatment After Shave Gel Treatment After Shave Gel
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 37.80 *
Treatment Energizing Cream Treatment Energizing Cream
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 39.20 *
Treatment Deo Roll-on Treatment Deo Roll-on
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 19.35 *
Hydration Concentrate Hydration Concentrate
Inhalt 5 ml
CHF 18.60 *
Beauty Detox Concentrate Beauty Detox Concentrate
Inhalt 5 ml
CHF 19.20 *
The Skin Whisperer Cream The Skin Whisperer Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 450.00 *
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 12.40 * CHF 16.50 *
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
Der Traum der ewigen Jugend wird durch dem von Mila d'Opiz entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplex aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, kombiniert mit kraftvollen Peptiden und einem Algenkonzentrat wahr. Eine hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Pflege mit dem Besten...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 450.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Cream
The Skin Whisperer Cream
Der Traum der ewigen Jugend wird durch dem von Mila d'Opiz entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplex aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, kombiniert mit kraftvollen Peptiden und einem Algenkonzentrat wahr. Eine hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Pflege mit dem Besten...
Inhalt 10 ml
CHF 98.89 *
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum
The Skin Whisperer Serum ist eine Begegnung zwischen der preisgekrönten Hightech-Luxus-Anti-Aging-Creme The Skin Whisperer und des innovativen und bahnbrechenden Wirkstoffs der Schneealge sowie fünf Stammzellen. Der Schneealgen-Extrakt...
Inhalt 30 ml
CHF 324.00 *
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream
The Skin Whisperer Eye Cream, basierend auf den prämierten Wirkstoffen, verringert erheblich die Erscheinung von Linien und Falten rund um das Auge. Ein sofortiges Ergebnis zeigt sich bei der Reduzierung von Augenringen sowie der...
Inhalt 15 ml
CHF 149.00 *
Phyto Lift Cream
Phyto Lift Cream
Die aussergewöhnlich reichhaltige Lifting-Creme sorgt für eine unmittelbare Anti-Aging-Pflegewirkung mit langfristigem Erfolg und versorgt die Haut mit herausragenden Wirkstoffen. Die Kombination aus kostbaren pflanzlichen Stammzellen,...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 196.00 * CHF 245.00 *
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Phyto DS Forbidden Serum
Die Kombination aus den verschiedenen Komplexen sowie die Intensität der eingesetzten Hightech-Wirkstoffe lässt ihre Haut unmittelbar die Wirkung spüren. Das Serum erzeugt eine sofortige und effiziente Straffung. Der XEP_018-Komplex,...
Inhalt 20 ml
CHF 127.60 * CHF 159.90 *
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Phyto Ultra Light Cream
Die ultraleichte Textur ermöglicht eine sanfte Anwendung und wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen. Die Kombination aus kostbaren pflanzlichen Stammzellen, naturbelassenen Phytosterolen und biotechnologischen Formeln schenkt der Haut...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 148.00 * CHF 185.00 *
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Skin Refine Hydro Lift Fluid with UV Protection
Die ultraleichte tiefenbefeuchtende Anti-Aging-Emulsion wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen und schützt sie vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Das Fluid schenkt Ihrer Haut eine mattierende, sanfte und nährende Pflege. Der leistungsfähige...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 79.50 *
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam
Der porentiefe Reinigungsschaum eignet sich als milde Reinigung für jeden Tag. Der Schaum wirkt beruhigend und entspannend, lindert Juckreiz und Irritationen.
Inhalt 100 ml
CHF 28.98 * CHF 32.20 *
Treatment After Shave Gel
Treatment After Shave Gel
Das After Shave Gel beruhigt die Haut nach der Rasur und spendet reichlich Feuchtigkeit. Dank der erfrischenden und kühlenden Wirkung kann das Gel als 24-Stunden-Pflege verwendet werden. Die leicht entzündungshemmenden Inhaltsstoffe...
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 37.80 *
Treatment Energizing Cream
Treatment Energizing Cream
Die leicht gelbliche Creme bewirkt ein lang anhaltendes Energie- und Frischegefühl. Regenerierende und beruhigende Komponenten sorgen für gut aussehende, männlich attraktive Haut. Als Nebeneffekt glättet Sie auch Linien und Fältchen.
Inhalt 75 ml
CHF 39.20 *
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Treatment Hair&Body Shower Gel
Das energiereiche Gel kann und darf auch zur tägliche Haarwäsche verwendet werden. Es spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit während der Reinigung und hinterlässt keine negativen Färbungen. Das praktische Haar- und Körpergel erfreut mit einem...
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 12.40 * CHF 16.50 *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen