JK by Mila d’Opiz

The new generation of high-end skin care is here. JK by Mila d’Opiz combines natural ingredients with the latest findings from beauty research, including youthful freshness. Rediscover life every day – JK by Mila d’Opiz was created just for you and your lifestyle.

  • Cares for, nourishes and protects the skin.
  • Prevents redness and irritation.
  • Gently combats skin aging.
  • Supports natural beaut with natural active ingredients.
The new generation of high-end skin care is here. JK by Mila d’Opiz combines natural ingredients with the latest findings from beauty research, including youthful freshness. Rediscover life every... read more »
Close window
JK by Mila d’Opiz

The new generation of high-end skin care is here. JK by Mila d’Opiz combines natural ingredients with the latest findings from beauty research, including youthful freshness. Rediscover life every day – JK by Mila d’Opiz was created just for you and your lifestyle.

  • Cares for, nourishes and protects the skin.
  • Prevents redness and irritation.
  • Gently combats skin aging.
  • Supports natural beaut with natural active ingredients.
Top seller
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
Content 50 ml
CHF23.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
Content 50 ml
CHF20.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
Content 200 ml
CHF14.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
Content 100 ml
CHF13.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
Content 50 ml
CHF7.90 *
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
The perfect start to the day: the intensely moisturizing cream with hyaluronic acid, rice bran oil and vitamin E stimulates the regeneration process of the cells and prevents skin aging. The skin is instantly soothed, visible revitalized...
Content 50 ml
CHF20.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
The regenerative deep care overnight soothes the skin and makes it soft and supple. Eith shea butter, Hyaluron and the highly effective formula Lipex Cellect, the cream protects against environmental stress, aging and dryness. JK by Mila...
Content 50 ml
CHF23.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
The mild cleansing for every day is a foamy experience that soothes your skin, cleanses it deep into the pores and cares for it intensively. With natural active ingredients such as winter linden and Bisabolol, a component if chamomile...
Content 100 ml
CHF13.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Body & Shower Foam
JK by Mila d’Opiz Body & Shower Foam
The refreshing shower foam gently cleanses your body while shower. Women as well as men love the lasting freshness in the new day. JK by Mila d’Opiz products are delivered without a folding box. That protects the environment and your...
Content 200 ml
CHF19.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
Pure nature: JK by Mila d’Opiz is based on unique formulas with natural raw materials that not only soothe and refine your skin, but also protect it from redness and dryness. The tonic combines this concentrated herbal power in every...
Content 200 ml
CHF14.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
The vitalizing and firming ingredients in the body lotion draw their strength from nature. Edelweiss extract, vitamin B and heart seeds nourish and protect your skin, the unique Lipex Cellect formula combats the effects of environmental...
Content 200 ml
CHF16.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
Safe, gentle and calming. The liquid in the deodorant roll-on is absorbed immediately and gives the skin a pleasantly clean feeling. The lasting anti- perspirant effect works for hours and is based on the years of experience of our...
Content 50 ml
CHF7.90 *
Viewed

JK by Mila d’Opiz

Die neue Generation der Highend-Hautpflege ist da. JK by Mila d’Opiz vereint natürliche Wirkstoffe mit neusten Erkenntnissen der Beautyforschung inklusive einer jugendlicher Frische. Entdecke das Leben jeden Tag neu – JK by Mila d’Opiz wurde genau für dich und deinen Lifestyle kreiert.

  • Pflegt, nährt und schützt die Haut.
  • Beugt Rötungen und Irritationen vor.
  • Bekämpft sanft die Hautalterung.
  • Unterstützt die natürliche Schönheit mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen.
Die neue Generation der Highend-Hautpflege ist da. JK by Mila d’Opiz vereint natürliche Wirkstoffe mit neusten Erkenntnissen der Beautyforschung inklusive einer jugendlicher Frische. Entdecke das... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
JK by Mila d’Opiz

Die neue Generation der Highend-Hautpflege ist da. JK by Mila d’Opiz vereint natürliche Wirkstoffe mit neusten Erkenntnissen der Beautyforschung inklusive einer jugendlicher Frische. Entdecke das Leben jeden Tag neu – JK by Mila d’Opiz wurde genau für dich und deinen Lifestyle kreiert.

  • Pflegt, nährt und schützt die Haut.
  • Beugt Rötungen und Irritationen vor.
  • Bekämpft sanft die Hautalterung.
  • Unterstützt die natürliche Schönheit mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen.
Topseller
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 23.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 14.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 20.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
Inhalt 100 ml
CHF 13.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 16.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 7.90 *
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
JK by Mila d’Opiz Light Cream
Perfekter Start in den Tag: Die intensiv befeuchtende Creme mit Hyaluron, Reiskleieöl und Vitamin E stimuliert den Regenerationsprozess der Zellen und beugt der Hautalterung vor. Die Haut wird sofort beruhigt, sichtbar belebt und...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 20.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
JK by Mila d’Opiz Rich Cream
Die regenerative Tiefenpflege über Nacht beruhigt die Haut und macht sie weich und geschmeidig. Mit Shea Butter, Hyaluron und der hochwirksamen Formel Lipex Cellect schützt die Creme vor Umweltstress, Alterung und Trockenheit. Die...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 23.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
JK by Mila d’Opiz Foam
Die milde Reinigung für jeden Tag ist ein schaumiges Erlebnis, das deine Haut beruhigt, porentief reinigt und intensiv pflegt. Mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen wie Winterlinde und Bisabolol, einem Bestandteil von Kamillenöl, reduziert der...
Inhalt 100 ml
CHF 13.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Body & Shower Foam
JK by Mila d’Opiz Body & Shower Foam
Der erfrischende Shower Foam reinigt sanft und hautschonend deinen Körper während des Duschens. Frauen wie Männer lieben die nachhaltige Frische in den neuen Tag. Die Produkte von JK by Mila d’Opiz werden ohne Faltschachtel geliefert....
Inhalt 100 ml
CHF 19.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
JK by Mila d’Opiz Alpine Tonic
Natur pur: JK by Mila d’Opiz baut auf einzigartige Formeln mit natürlichen Rohstoffen, die deine Haut nicht nur beruhigen und verfeinern, sondern auch vor Rötungen und Trockenheit schützen. Das Tonic vereint diese geballte Kräuterkraft...
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 14.50 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
Die vitalisierenden und straffenden Wirkstoffe der Body Lotion beziehen ihre Kraft aus der Natur. Edelweiss-Extrakt, Vitamin B und Herzsamen nähren und schützen deine Haut, die einzigartige Formel Lipex Cellect bekämpft die Einflüsse von...
Inhalt 200 ml
CHF 16.90 *
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
JK by Mila d’Opiz Deo Roll-on
Sicher, sanft und beruhigend. Die Flüssigkeit des Deo Roll-ons zieht sofort ein und schenkt der Haut ein angenehm reines Gefühl. Der nachhaltige Anti-Transpirant-Effekt wirkt während Stunden und basiert auf der jahrelangen Erfahrung...
Inhalt 50 ml
CHF 7.90 *
Zuletzt angesehen