Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream

CHF 20.05*

Content: 50
Product number: 100885
Product information "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"
This exquisite and gentle hand cream stimulates the regeneration of the skin. Enriched with royal jelly, the formula has a balancing and moisturising effect on the skin and helps to prevent pigmentation disorders.
Anwendung: body
Hautbedürfnis: hydration
Hauttyp: all skin types, sensitive skin
Usage "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"
Use several times daily as needed.
Ingredients "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triisodecyl Trimellitate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glyceryl Stearate, Steareth-21, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Phytosteryl Canola Glycerides, Arginine, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Lecithin, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Centaurium Erythraea Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Royal Jelly, BHT, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


%
Disinfectant Hand Cleaning Gel
With this disinfectant and moisturizing hand cleansing gel, you will reduce the risk of infection to a minimum. The gel consists of 65 percent ethanol – from an ethanol content of 62 percent, the corona-virus is inexistent. Thanks to the gel texture, the products stands out from conventional liquid disinfectants, which melts between the hand and makes it difficult to use in unfavorable situations. The fresh scent of the disinfectant hand cleansing gel smells pleasant and has no typical “disinfectant smell”. Unlike other disinfectants, our gel wont make the skin dry. For those who suffer from dry skin during cold temperatures, we can offer you our lovely handcream, which you should use after our very effective disinfectant hand gel, as it provides extra moisture. In order to fight the viruses propertly, we recommend to start with our foam soap. Therefore, please follow the following procedure during tough Corona times: Foam soap Disinfectant hand cleaning gel Hand cream

CHF 13.00* CHF 16.70* (22.16% saved)
%
Disinfectant Hand Cleaning Gel
With this disinfectant and moisturizing hand cleansing gel, you will reduce the risk of infection to a minimum. The gel consists of 65 percent ethanol – from an ethanol content of 62 percent, the corona-virus is inexistent. Thanks to the gel texture, the products stands out from conventional liquid disinfectants, which melts between the hand and makes it difficult to use in unfavorable situations. The fresh scent of the disinfectant hand cleansing gel smells pleasant and has no typical “disinfectant smell”. Unlike other disinfectants, our gel wont make the skin dry. For those who suffer from dry skin during cold temperatures, we can offer you our lovely handcream, which you should use after our very effective disinfectant hand gel, as it provides extra moisture. In order to fight the viruses propertly, we recommend to start with our foam soap. Therefore, please follow the following procedure during tough Corona times: Foam soap Disinfectant hand cleaning gel Hand cream

CHF 13.00* CHF 16.70* (22.16% saved)

Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream

CHF 19.50*

Inhalt: 50 ml
Produktnummer: 100885
Produktinformationen "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"

Die exquisite und sanfte Handpflege regt die Regeneration der Haut an. Mit Gelée Royale angereichert, bietet die Formel der Haut eine ausgleichende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und beugt Pigmentstörungen vor.

Anwendung: Body
Hautbedürfnis: Hydration
Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen, sensible Haut
Anwendung "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"
Mehrmals täglich bei Bedarf anwenden.
Inhaltsstoffe "Swiss Wellness Gelée Royale Hand Cream"
Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triisodecyl Trimellitate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glyceryl Stearate, Steareth-21, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Phytosteryl Canola Glycerides, Arginine, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Lecithin, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Centaurium Erythraea Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Royal Jelly, BHT, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Accessory Items

%
desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel
Mit dem desinfizierenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Handreinigungsgel verringern Sie die Ansteckungsgefahr auf ein Minimum. Das Gel besteht zu 65 Prozent aus Ethanol – ab einem Ethanolgehalt von 62 Prozent wird das Corona-Virus abgetötet. Dank der Geltextur hebt sich das Produkt von herkömmlichen flüssigen Desinfektionsmitteln ab, die zwischen den Händen zerrinnen und eine Anwendung in ungünstigen Situationen schwierig machen. Der frische Duft des desinfizierenden Handreinigungsgels riecht angenehm und hat keinen typischen «Desinfektionsmittel-Geruch». Das Gel trocknet die Haut im Gegensatz zu anderen Desinfektionsmitteln nicht aus. Für alle, die während der kalten Temperaturen unter trockener Haut leiden, haben wir für nach dem Desinfizierenden Hand Reinigungsgel die passende Handcreme, welche extra Feuchtigkeit spendet. Damit Sie die Bakterien richtig bekämpfen können empfehlen wir Ihnen für den Start unsere Schaumseife. Deshalb zu Corona Zeiten: Schaumseife Desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel Handcreme

CHF 13.00* CHF 16.70* (22.16% gespart)

Similar Items

%
desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel
Mit dem desinfizierenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Handreinigungsgel verringern Sie die Ansteckungsgefahr auf ein Minimum. Das Gel besteht zu 65 Prozent aus Ethanol – ab einem Ethanolgehalt von 62 Prozent wird das Corona-Virus abgetötet. Dank der Geltextur hebt sich das Produkt von herkömmlichen flüssigen Desinfektionsmitteln ab, die zwischen den Händen zerrinnen und eine Anwendung in ungünstigen Situationen schwierig machen. Der frische Duft des desinfizierenden Handreinigungsgels riecht angenehm und hat keinen typischen «Desinfektionsmittel-Geruch». Das Gel trocknet die Haut im Gegensatz zu anderen Desinfektionsmitteln nicht aus. Für alle, die während der kalten Temperaturen unter trockener Haut leiden, haben wir für nach dem Desinfizierenden Hand Reinigungsgel die passende Handcreme, welche extra Feuchtigkeit spendet. Damit Sie die Bakterien richtig bekämpfen können empfehlen wir Ihnen für den Start unsere Schaumseife. Deshalb zu Corona Zeiten: Schaumseife Desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel Handcreme

CHF 13.00* CHF 16.70* (22.16% gespart)