Immerse yourself and find your own favourite product now.


From different anti-ageing lines to care creams, sun protection and make-up, we have all you need to make your skin radiant.

Unsere Aktionen

%
Disinfectant Hand Cleaning Gel

CHF 13.35* CHF 18.05* (26.04% saved)
%
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam

CHF 21.60* CHF 27.05* (20.15% saved)

Topseller

Classics Sanddorn Cream
Sandorn Cream brings new energy to tired skin. Rich vitamin sources work in combination with precious sea buckthorn extract to provide an ideal intensive care solution for dry, brittle and tired skin in need of protection.

CHF 50.75*
%
Disinfectant Hand Cleaning Gel
With this disinfectant and moisturizing hand cleansing gel, you will reduce the risk of infection to a minimum. The gel consists of 65 percent ethanol – from an ethanol content of 62 percent, the corona-virus is inexistent. Thanks to the gel texture, the products stands out from conventional liquid disinfectants, which melts between the hand and makes it difficult to use in unfavorable situations. The fresh scent of the disinfectant hand cleansing gel smells pleasant and has no typical “disinfectant smell”. Unlike other disinfectants, our gel wont make the skin dry. For those who suffer from dry skin during cold temperatures, we can offer you our lovely handcream, which you should use after our very effective disinfectant hand gel, as it provides extra moisture. In order to fight the viruses propertly, we recommend to start with our foam soap. Therefore, please follow the following procedure during tough Corona times: Foam soap Disinfectant hand cleaning gel Hand cream

CHF 13.35* CHF 18.05* (26.04% saved)
Hyaluronic⁴ Concentrate
The high concentration of different types of hyaluronic acid smooths out lines and wrinkles in the epidermis, working as an exceptional instant wrinkle filler. The active ingredients of the concentrate stimulate the cell renewal process. As a result, the skin becomes more toned and appears young and elastic. 

CHF 22.15*
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
The day cream contains a fourfold hyaluron complex of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluron in four different molecular sizes. Skin is left lastingly hydrated, and lines and wrinkles are softened.

CHF 62.40*
Hyaluronic⁴ Eye Cream
This Eye cream uses a quadruple hyaluron complex of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluron in four different molecular sizes, for effective and rapid absorption. Daily use visibly replenishes moisture deposits, while reducing wrinkles.

CHF 44.30*
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
The night cream contains a fourfold hyaluronic complex made up of high-quality, molecularly encapsulated hyaluronic acid in four different molecular sizes, for deep and effective replenishment of the skin’s moisture deposits. The hyaluronic booster provides a fresh and youthful appearance.

CHF 62.95*
Hyaluronic⁴ Tonic
The invigorating alcohol-free facial tonic revitalises the complexion without leaving the skin feeling tight. The tonic optimally prepares the skin for subsequent care steps by stabilising its protective acid mantle, refreshing it and lending it moisture and softness.

CHF 36.50*
Hydration Concentrate
This Hydration Ampule is an energy booster and thirst quencher in one, noticeably and comfortably replenishing the skin’s moisture deposits. A true fountain of youth for the skin.

CHF 20.15*
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
The vitalizing and firming ingredients in the body lotion draw their strength from nature. Edelweiss extract, vitamin B and heart seeds nourish and protect your skin, the unique Lipex Cellect formula combats the effects of environmental stress as well as premature skin aging. JK by Mila d’Opiz products are delivered without a folding box. That protects the environment and your wallet.

CHF 16.90*
Men Deo Roll-on
It captures body odour while leaving no stains behind on clothing, for a long-lasting and secure effect.

CHF 6.50*

Neue Produkte

Tauchen Sie jetzt ein und finden Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Lieblingsprodukt.


Von verschiedenen Anti-Aging-Linien über Pflegecremes bis hin zum Sonnenschutz und Make-up haben wir alles, was Ihre Haut strahlen lässt.

Unsere Aktionen

%
desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel

CHF 13.35* CHF 18.05* (26.04% gespart)
%
Mila Sensitive Cleansing Foam

CHF 21.60* CHF 27.05* (20.15% gespart)

Topseller

Classics Sanddorn Cream
Die Sandorn Cream bedeutet neue Energie für müde Haut. Die Kombination wertvoller Vitaminspender mit kostbarem Sanddorn-Extrakt eignet sich vorzüglich zur intensiven Pflege der trocken-spröden und schutzbedürftig-müden Haut.

CHF 50.75*
%
desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel
Mit dem desinfizierenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Handreinigungsgel verringern Sie die Ansteckungsgefahr auf ein Minimum. Das Gel besteht zu 65 Prozent aus Ethanol – ab einem Ethanolgehalt von 62 Prozent wird das Corona-Virus abgetötet. Dank der Geltextur hebt sich das Produkt von herkömmlichen flüssigen Desinfektionsmitteln ab, die zwischen den Händen zerrinnen und eine Anwendung in ungünstigen Situationen schwierig machen. Der frische Duft des desinfizierenden Handreinigungsgels riecht angenehm und hat keinen typischen «Desinfektionsmittel-Geruch». Das Gel trocknet die Haut im Gegensatz zu anderen Desinfektionsmitteln nicht aus. Für alle, die während der kalten Temperaturen unter trockener Haut leiden, haben wir für nach dem Desinfizierenden Hand Reinigungsgel die passende Handcreme, welche extra Feuchtigkeit spendet. Damit Sie die Bakterien richtig bekämpfen können empfehlen wir Ihnen für den Start unsere Schaumseife. Deshalb zu Corona Zeiten: Schaumseife Desinfizierendes Hand-Reinigungsgel Handcreme

CHF 13.35* CHF 18.05* (26.04% gespart)
Hyaluronic⁴ Concentrate
Die hohe Konzentration von verschiedenen Hyalurontypen polstert Linien und Fältchen bereits in der Epidermis auf und wirkt als einzigartiger Faltenfüller mit Soforteffekt. Die Wirkstoffe des Concentrates stimulieren den Zellerneuerungsprozess. Dadurch wird die Haut gefestigt und sie erscheint jung und elastisch.  

CHF 22.15*
Hyaluronic⁴ Day Cream
Die Tagespflege beinhaltet einen vierfachen Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen. Die Haut wird nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, Linien und Fältchen werden gemildert.

CHF 62.40*
Hyaluronic⁴ Eye Cream
Diese Augen Cream mit einem vierfachen Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen ist ein wirksames und schnell einziehende Augen Cream. Bei täglicher Anwendung werden die Feuchtigkeitsdepots sichtbar aufgefüllt und Fältchen werden reduziert.

CHF 44.30*
Hyaluronic⁴ Night Cream
Der in der Nachtpflege enthaltene vierfache Hyaluronkomplex aus hochwertigem, molekularverkapseltem Hyaluron in vier verschiedenen Molekulargrössen ist tiefenwirksam und füllt Feuchtigkeitsdepots der Haut nachhaltig auf. Der Hyaluron-Booster, für ein frisches jugendliches Aussehen.

CHF 62.95*
Hyaluronic⁴ Tonic
Das alkoholfreie, belebende Gesichtstonic revitalisiert den Teint, ohne ein Spannungsgefühl zu hinterlassen. Das Tonic bereitet die Haut optimal für die nachfolgende Pflege vor, indem es den Säureschutzmantel stabilisiert, die Haut erfrischt und ihr Feuchtigkeit und Zartheit schenkt.

CHF 36.50*
Hydration Concentrate
Die Hydration Ampule ist Energiespender und Durstlöscher in einem und bildet auf der Haut ein spürbar angenehmes Feuchtigkeitsdepot. Ein echter Jungbrunnen für die Haut.

CHF 20.15*
JK by Mila d’Opiz Soft Body Lotion
Die vitalisierenden und straffenden Wirkstoffe der Body Lotion beziehen ihre Kraft aus der Natur. Edelweiss-Extrakt, Vitamin B und Herzsamen nähren und schützen deine Haut, die einzigartige Formel Lipex Cellect bekämpft die Einflüsse von Umweltstress genauso wie vorzeitige Hautalterung. Die Produkte von JK by Mila d’Opiz werden ohne Faltschachtel geliefert. Das schont die Umwelt und dein Portemonnaie.

CHF 16.90*
Men After Shave Gel
Das After Shave Gel beruhigt die Haut nach der Rasur und spendet reichlich Feuchtigkeit. Dank der erfrischenden und kühlenden Wirkung kann das Gel als 24-Stunden-Pflege verwendet werden. Die leicht entzündungshemmenden Inhaltsstoffe straffen die Haut und beeinflussen die Kollagen-Stimulation günstig.

CHF 12.00*

Neue Produkte